WATCH: 2018 #SLAMRisingStars Classic up close and personal

John Galinato was clutch. Dave Ildefonso was more clutch. Team Punks took home the win. Evan Nelle and Kai Sotto took home MVPs.

Get an up close look at this year’s SLAM Rising Stars Classic in this recap video.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *