Here are the 2019 #SLAMRisingStars

The SLAM Rising Stars Classic is back for a sixth year. Just like the past five years, the game will showcase a select group of the best high school players in country.

This year’s batch includes Mythical Team members, National Team members, MVPs and maybe, even a future NBA superstar.

Here are the 2019 SLAM Rising Stars:


Royce Alforque

John Amores

Dan Arches

Gio Chiu

Raven Cortez

Adam Doria

Clint Escamis

Paolo Hernandez

Forthsky Padrigao

Jonnel Policarpio

Joem Sabandal

Kai Sotto

Miguel Tan


Gerry Abadiano

RJ Abarrientos

Joel Cagulangan

Joshua David

Aaron Fermin

Inand Fornilos

Terrence Fortea

Mac GuadaƱa

Bismarck Lina

Mark Nonoy

Harvey Pagsanjan

Carl Tamayo

Xyrus Torres

The SLAM Rising Stars Classic will be held on March 31, 7PM to 9PM, at the Gatorade Hoops Center in Mandaluyong. The game will be aired on ABS-CBN Sports via livestream.